Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Miley Cyrus: I Read Just Jared!
January 24, 2009, 1:04 am
Filed under: Miley Cyrus

I Read Just Jared!

Miley Cyrus and big sis Brandi form a heart with their hands in the latest video from Miley’s official site, MileyWorld.The 16-year-old teen sensation responded, again, to the commenters on some fansites. She shared, “I did go over to Demi’s [Lovato] house last night. I went to pilates, I went to Mo’s with Justin and Brandi, my two besties. Mandy [Jiroux] wasn’t there because she’s working hard. So basically my two besties besides Mandy. After that, I went home, I wrote a new song, then I went to Demi’s house and ate again because I was hungry. I had mac and cheese that her mommy made. They’re from Texas so they make some good southern food and it was yummy.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

