Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Taylor Swift: My Bathroom is Magical
January 25, 2009, 3:59 pm
Filed under: Taylor Swift

My Bathroom is Magical Taylor Swift acts silly with CSI: Crime Scene Investigation star George Eads on the set of his hit CBS drama in L.A.The 19-year-old Fearless female just returned home from filming her guest spot on the popular CBS drama and found something wonderful waiting for her. She writes, “While I was in LA, my mom re-arranged my bathroom. As you can imagine, my bathroom looks different now. When I left for LA, my way of storing all of my make up and hair products was to pile it all on my bathroom counter. Most of it was grouped together in a very organized system (the pile). That’s not to say the system was not flawed. There was one tiny, insignificant recurring problem.. If you pulled one thing out of the middle of the pile, it would create a giant avalanche of lip gloss and eye shadow and other various cosmetics (sometimes a container of powder, which was undoubtedly left halfway closed– SO much fun to clean up!). I was fine with my system. 17% of the time, it worked perfectly without disastrous results. I wasn’t going to complain about it because whining isn’t really my thing, and I didn’t have time to create another system (this takes planning and brainstorming!). So my bathroom has stayed the same terrible mess of piled up beauty products for two years.. while I traveled the world with the sad, unorganized state of my bathroom perpetually weighing in the the back of my conscience. Then suddenly… EVERYTHING changed. I came back from LA and discovered a whole new world.” Credit: JustJaredJr.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

