Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Demi Lovato is Still Looking for Her Inner Clown
January 27, 2009, 7:35 pm
Filed under: Demi Lovato

demi-lovato-halloween-costume

“Sonny With a Chance” is a comedy on the Disney Channel starring Demi Lovato.It may seem easy to be funny on screen,but it’s actually a talent you either have naturally, or something you have to find within yourself. Demi had to dog a little for her “inner clown”.“There also was a period where I didn’t find myself funny at all. I was auditioning for As the Bell Rings, and I went to my acting coach, and I was crying, and I was nervous for the audition. I said, ‘I’m not funny. I just can’t do it,’ and she told me, ‘Demi, have confidence in yourself.’ And I went in there, and I never thought that I would be funny enough to be on Disney Channel.”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ddemi lovato elle passe encor l halloween

Comment by audrey




Leave a Reply

