Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Taylor Swift Is Britney Spears’ Devoted Fan
January 27, 2009, 7:31 pm
Filed under: Taylor Swift

taylor_cma

Add Taylor Swift to the list of celebrities who admire Britney Spears. In a post on her MySpace, the country singing sensation reveals her “unwavering devotion” to the “Womanizer” songstress. Taylor admits she freaked out when her Britney Spears poster was removed by her mom from her bathroom to her bedroom. “While I was in L.A. my mom reorganized my bathroom,” the “Love Story” singer writes on her MySpace blog. “But then I turned around and was startled by something…. Where was my Britney Spears poster…. No, this can’t be right… WHERE is it?!?”The 19-year-old girl then “searched the room frantically for a few seconds before finding its new spot.” She went on, “My Britney Spears poster (from 6th grade) had been relocated to my bedroom, which is another AMAZING upgrade. This way, I see it more often and it more proudly displays my unwavering devotion to Britney Spears.”Credit:Surfme

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

