Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Taylor Swift is L.E.I. Lovely
January 28, 2009, 11:48 pm
Filed under: Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift is L.E.I. Lovely

Taylor Swift channels her inner flower girl and models one of her new sundresses for L.E.I.The 19-year-old songstress opened up to For Us magazine about co-designing her own sundresses. She shared, “Everyone’s suffering because of the current state of the economy, so I try to be as conscious of that as possible when I make decisions. I’m in the process of designing a line of sundresses for L.E.I., so be sold exclusively as Wal-Mart. Dresses are what I wear most, so I’m really excited for them to come out!”Credit:JustJaredJr.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

