Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Demi:Im a new person
February 1, 2009, 6:59 pm
Filed under: Demi Lovato | Tags:

I’m A New PersonDemi Lovato was up way too late yesterday night and just couldn’t get to sleep.

So, the 16-year-old Sonny starlet popped in on her MySpace to thank all her many fans. She writes, “I can’t sleep because I’m so happy. [That] sounds so ridiculously corny but honestly I feel like a new person. 2009 has started off to be the best year of my life which sounds impossible because ‘08 was INCREDIBLE! i started a new TV show (WHICH AIRS FEB. 8TH….. AHHH!), I released an album (WHICH RE-RELEASES THIS MONTH TOO P ), and Meatloaf Wednesday was invented!!

<!–

–>

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

