Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Emma Roberts,”I passed my drivers test”
March 27, 2009, 8:05 pm
Filed under: Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts: ‘I Passed My Driver’s Test!’Emma Roberts gladly accepts the pink fuzzy dice that host Jay Leno gave her for passing her drivers test on Thursday evening (March 26).

The 18-year-old actress stopped by The Tonight Show with Jay Leno to promote her upcoming flick, Lymelife.

Emma shared, “I’m happy to announce that I got my license. Finally. But when I failed [the first time], I didn’t know you had to stop before making a right [hand turn] on red. Everyone was like, ‘You can go right on red, it’s so cool.’ So, of course, I swung around the corner on red without stopping.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

