Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Emma to Nick:I’m Sorry!
March 31, 2009, 6:41 pm
Filed under: Emma Roberts, Nick Jonas

Emma Roberts to Nick Jonas: I’m Sorry!Emma Roberts scribbles a quick note to Nick Jonas after the 2009 Kids Choice Awards on Saturday (March 28) at UCLA’s Pauley Pavillion.

The 18-year-old actress, who introduced The Pussycat Dolls performance during the show, penned a quick note to the 16-year-old musician, saying, “Nick, I love you. Sorry about the quote.”

Emma was recently quoted in Teen Vogue about the types of guys she goes for. She shared, “I’m looking to musicians now. I used to have a crush on Nick [Jonas], but he’s kind of making his rounds in Hollywood, and I don’t know if I like that.”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i just saw emma in the premier of Lymelife

http://www.lymelifethemovie.com

Comment by indielilly




Leave a Reply

