Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Miley Cyrus: ‘I Wouldnt Be Able To Handle High School’!
April 3, 2009, 10:11 pm
Filed under: Miley Cyrus

  90307a1_cyrus_m_b-gr_09Miley Cyrus is glad she doesn’t have to go to high school – because she doesn’t think she’d be able to “handle” it. The 16-year-old singer/actress – who is due to hit the studio with her ex-beau Nick Jonas later this month – hated school and feels she had enough of it while she was there.

She says, “I think I got my fair share of that. I’m over it. But I do still keep myself normal. But there is just so much going on I don’t think I could handle high school.

“Because for high school you’ve gotta be so tough to be there because there’s always some people who are a little crazy.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

