Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Miley Miss Life In Tennesse
April 3, 2009, 1:48 am
Filed under: Miley Cyrus | Tags:

miley-cyrus-shoot-3289-7Gearing up for next week’s release of “Hannah Montana: The Movie,” Miley Cyrus has been busily putting in time for press duties to boost ticket sales.

Attending a press conference over the weekend, the Disney starlet looked beautiful in blue, posing for pictures and answering questions for press on-hand.

Talking about how great it was to spend time in Tennesse while filming, Miss Cyrus tells, “[Shooting Hannah Montana: The Movie there] was the longest I was in Tennessee since I left, and it was awesome.”

Continuing on, Miley adds, “I really hope that I can move back there at some point because that’s what I want. I just want a nice house there, where can I really escape. There were times for three or four weeks just straight I was just in Nashville, and it really made me miss home. So I hope I can go back at some point, for sure.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

