Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Jennifer Stone: Says Taylor And Selena arent dating!!
May 4, 2009, 8:07 am
Filed under: Jen Stone, Selena Gomez, Taylor Lautner

seltayshareclothesJennifer Stone who denied that friend Selena Gomez ever dated Nick Jonas has chimed in on Sel’s current relationship with New Moon stud Taylor Lautner:

‘Just because they’re hanging out together doesn’t mean they’re dating, you know. A lot of girls have guy friends.’  Meanwhile, Taylena have been out on several dates in Vancouver, where both have been shooting movies.

Stone says she hasn’t even met Taylor: ‘I’m a big Twilight fan though. I’m a big Robert Pattinson fan, which I know if I met Taylor, he would not be a fan of me not saying he’s my favorite, but I really do love Rob.’credit;oceanUP.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

