Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Brenda Song is a Cupcake Cutie
May 5, 2009, 2:34 am
Filed under: Brenda Song, JustJaredJr

Brenda Song is a Cupcake Cutie

Brenda Song digs into a pink-frosted cupcake at the Lollipop Theatre Network’s Inaugural Game Day on Sunday afternoon (May 3) in Burbank, Calif.

The 21-year-old actress recently dished to Scholastic News that she’d love to go to Ireland. She shared, “I know that sounds random and you’re probably wondering why. I don’t know, I’ve just always wanted to go to Ireland.”

Brenda also revealed that she’s a huge bookworm, saying, “I’m a big nerd, actually. I’m always reading! I always carry a book in my purse wherever I go.”credit;justjaredjr.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

