Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


Vanessa Hudgens: Pigtail Cute!
May 7, 2009, 2:32 am
Filed under: JustJaredJr, Vanessa Hudgens

vanessa-hudgens-559-12Vanessa Hudgens models off her pretty braided pigtails as she leaves Cecconi’s Italian restaurant on Melrose Avenue in West Hollywood on Tuesday afternoon (May 5).

The 20-year-old Bandslam actress, wearing a Lauren MoshiPeace Girl” dress, recently told Caras magazine, “My parents are my biggers supporters. They have been with me since the beginning, always helping me. When I began High School Musical, I left school and I started to get homeschooled. My sister [Stella] is my best friend! I always dreamed of having a sibling. When she was born, it was a very happy time.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

