Surfalongwithmenews’s Blog


miley cyrus twitter pictures
September 7, 2009, 5:00 am
Filed under: Miley Cyrus

Here are some of miley’s twitpics twitter updates!

1.Having a hot date with Nash since @tracecyrus left him in LA!

2.Just F.Y.I my legs DO NOT look like this in real life. That’s the magic of a computer my friends. Just thought I would be honest.

 

3.This is NOT “The Last Song” movie poster. I don’t play the guitar in the film nor do I wear my own clothing line haha.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

